Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 23 October 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division Tues 23 October Banatynes HC1 v Guisborough 1 Away
Division 3 Thurs 25 October Guisborough 3v Darlingotn 5 Home

Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Monday 22nd October
• Arsenal v Leicester City (8.00pm kick off)
Wednesday 23rd October
• Middlesbrough v Rotherham United (7.45pm kick off)
• Man Utd v Juventus (8.00pm kick off)
Wednesday 24th October
• PSV Eindhoven v Tottenham Hotspur (5.55pm kick off)
• Liverpool v Crvena Zvezda (8.00pm kick off)
Thursday 25th October
• Sporting CP v Arsenal (5.55pm kick off)
• Chelsea v BATE Borisov (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 22 October: The Life of Aesop
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 21 October starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 21 October
Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 19th October
• Sheffield Wednesday v Middlesbrough (7.45pm kick off)
Saturday 20th October
• Chelsea v Man Utd (12.30pm kick off)
• Huddersfield Town v Liverpool (5.30pm kick off)
Sunday 21st October
• Everton v Crystal Palace (4.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 19 October 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division Tues 16 October Guisborough 1 v Nunthorpe 1 Home
Division 1 Wed 17 October Norton 2 v Guisborough 2 Away
Division 3 Thurs 18 October Sedgefield 3 v Guisborough 3 Away

Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 16 October 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |