BT and Sky Sport this week

Tuesday 19th February
• Liverpool v Bayern Munich (8.00pm kick off)
Wednesday 20th February 2019
• Schalke 04 v Man City (8.00pm kick off)
Thursday 21st February
• Arsenal v BATE Borisov (5.55pm kick off)
• Chelsea v Malmo (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 19 February 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 18 February: How girls can help to build up the empire
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 17 February
Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 17 February starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 15 February 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division: Tues 12 Feb Guisborough 1 v Banatynes HC 1 Home
Division 3: Thurs 14 Feb Darlington 5 v Guisborough 3 Away
Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 12 February 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 11 February: The Return of the Rosedale Railway
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Monday 11th February
• Wolves v Newcastle United (8.00pm kick off)
Tuesday 12th February
• Man Utd v PSG (8.00pm kick off)
Wednesday 13th February
• Sheffield United v Middlesbrough (7.45pm kick off)
• Tottenham Hotspur v Borussia Dortmund (8.00pm kick off)
Thursday 14th February
• BATE Borisov v Arsenal (5.55pm kick off)
• Malmo v Chelsea (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |