Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 24 April 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

Current Cask Ale

Cask Ale -Roosters YPA

Posted in Social |

Junior Cricket

Junior Cricket Practice

Posted in Cricket, Juniors, Under 12 |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Monday 23rd April 2018

  • Everton v Newcastle United (8:00pm kick off)

Tuesday 24th April 2018

  • Liverpool v Roma (7:45pm kick off)

Thursday 26th April 2018

  • Arsenal v Atletico Madrid (8:05pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 23 April – Muppets, Magic and Meaning
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 22 April starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night – Sunday 22 April

Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

 

Posted in Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 21st April 2018

  • Man Utd v Tottenham Hotspur (5:15pm kick off)

Sunday 22nd April 2018

  • Arsenal v West Ham (1:30pm kick off)
  • Chelsea v Southampton (3:00pm kick off)
  • West Brom v Liverpool (4:30pm kick off)
  • Man City v Swansea City (4:30pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 20 April 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Tuesday 17th April 2018

  • Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur (7:45pm kick off)

Wednesday 18th April 2018

  • AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd (7:45pm kick off)
  • Burnley v Chelsea (7:45pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |