BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 15th December
• Man City v Everton (12.30pm kick off)
• Fulham v West Ham (5.30pm kick off)
Sunday 16th December
• Southampton v Arsenal (1.30pm kick off)
• Liverpool v Man Utd (4.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – 14 December 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 11 December 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Monday 10th December
• Everton v Watford (8.00pm kick off)
Tuesday 11th December
• Barcelona v Tottenham Hotspur TBC (8.00pm kick off)
• Liverpool v Napoli TBC (8.00pm kick off)
Wednesday 12th December
• Man City v Hoffenheim TBC (8.00pm kick off)
• Valencia v Man Utd TBC (8.00pm kick off)
Thursday 13th December
• MOL Vidi v Chelsea TBC (5.55pm kick off)
• Arsenal v FK Qarabag TBC (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 10 December: Creation of the Medieval North
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 9 December starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 9 December
Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 8th December
• AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool (12.30pm kick off)
• Chelsea v Man City (5.30pm kick off)
• Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur (7.45pm kick off)
Sunday 9th December
• Newcastle United v Wolves (4.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Pauls’ Big Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 7 December 21:00, £1 per person – including buffet

Posted in Social |

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas opening times

Posted in Social |