Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 19 November: Members Morning
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 18 November starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Sunday 18th November
• England v Croatia (2.00pm kick off)
• Hartlepool United v Barnet (4.30pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 18 November
Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 16 November 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Thursday 15th November
• England v USA (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division : Tues 13 Nov Guisborough 1 v Durham Uni 1 Home
Division 1: Wed 14 Nov Yarm 2 v Guisborough 2 Away
Division 3: Thurs 15 Nov Guisborough 3 v Redcar 3 Home

Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 13 November 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 12 November: Toujours La Guerre
9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 11 November starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |