Monthly Archives: March 2018

Squash Club Night – Sunday 1 April

Starts at 18:30 – no court fees  

Posted in Squash |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday1 April starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 30th March 2018 Middlesbrough v Wolves        (5:30pm kick off) – The Cricket Club will be open from 5:00pm for this match Saturday 31st March 2018 Crystal Palace v Liverpool      (12:30pm kick off) Everton v Man City     … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Squash Match

Wednesday 28 March    Guisborough 3 v Nunthorpe 3 Match starts at 19:30

Posted in Social, Squash |

Squash Match

Tuesday 27 March           Guisborough 1 v Redcar 1 Match starts at 19:30

Posted in Social, Squash |

Cricket Club Newsletter – March

Cricket Club Newsletter March

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 26 March – My Heart on my Sleeves followed by Spring Buffet in the bar (from Midday) 9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club  

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 25 March starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 23 March 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 23rd March 2018 • Netherlands v England       (7:45pm kick off) Tuesday 27th March 2018 • England v Italy                     (8.00pm kick off) LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |