Monthly Archives: December 2018

BT and Sky Sport this week

Tuesday 1st January • Cardiff City v Tottenham Hotspur (5.30pm kick off) Wednesday 2nd January • Newcastle United v Man Utd (8.00pm kick off) Thursday 3rd January • Man City v Liverpool (8.00pm kick off) LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 30 December starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 30 December Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 29th December • Liverpool v Arsenal (5.30pm kick off) Sunday 30th December • Crystal Palace v Chelsea (12.00pm kick off) • Southampton v Man City (2.15pm kick off) • Man Utd v AFC Bournemouth (4.30pm kick off) LAGER FROM … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 28 December 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

Squash – Christmas Handicap

Starts at 5.30pm Friday 28 December

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Wednesday 26th December • Fulham v Wolves (12.30pm kick off) • Brighton & Hove Albion v Arsenal (5.15pm kick off) • Watford v Chelsea (7.30pm kick off) Thursday 27th December • Southampton v West Ham (7.45pm kick off) LAGER FROM … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 23 December starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 23 December Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 21 December 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |