Monthly Archives: January 2019

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 2nd February • Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (12.30pm kick off) • Cardiff City v AFC Bournemouth (5.30pm kick off) Sunday 3rd February • Leicester City v Man Utd (2.05pm kick off) • Man City v Arsenal (4.30pm kick … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Pauls’ Big Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 1 February 21:00, £1 per person – including buffet

Posted in Social |

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 29 January 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Tuesday 29th January • Newcastle United v Man City (8.00pm kick off) Wednesday 30th January • Liverpool v Leicester City (8.00pm kick off) LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division : Tues 29 Jan Guisborough 1 v Yarm 1 Home Division 1: Wed 30 Jan Nunthorpe 2 v Guisborough 2 Away Division 3: Thurs 31 Jan Redcar 4 v Guisborough 3 Away Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 28 January: Forty Five Years on the Game; my time as a solicitor 9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 27 January starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 27 January Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 25 January 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

January Newsletter

January Newsletter (PDF format)

Posted in Social |