Categories
Social Squash

Squash Match

Tuesday 27 March           Guisborough 1 v Redcar 1

Match starts at 19:30

Categories
Social

Cricket Club Newsletter – March

Cricket Club Newsletter March

Categories
Social

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 26 March – My Heart on my Sleeves followed by Spring Buffet in the bar (from Midday)

9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

 

Categories
Social

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 25 March starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Categories
Social

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 23 March 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Categories
Social

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 23rd March 2018

• Netherlands v England       (7:45pm kick off)

Tuesday 27th March 2018

• England v Italy                     (8.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Categories
Social

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 20 March 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Categories
Uncategorized

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 19 March – Developer Funded Archaeology on the A1

9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

 

Categories
Social

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 18 March starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Categories
Social

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 16th March 2018

  • Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United        (8.00pm kick off)

Saturday 17th March 2018

  • Burnley v Chelsea       (12:30pm kick off)
  • Liverpool v Watford    (5:30pm kick off)

Sunday 18th March 2018

  • West Ham v Man Utd                                     (1:30pm kick off)
  • Man City v Brighton & Hove Albion            (4.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.