Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 10 February starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 10 February Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 9th February • Fulham v Man Utd (12.30pm kick off) • Brighton & Hove Albion v Burnley (5.30pm kick off) Sunday 10th February • Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City (1.30pm kick off) • Man City v Chelsea (4.00pm kick … Continue reading

Posted in Social |

Friday Night Quiz

Quiz night – 8 February 21:30, £1 per person – see you there

Posted in Social |

Squash matches

Premier Division: Tues 5 Feb Nunthorpe 1 v Guisborough 1 Away Division 1: Wed 6 Feb Guisborough 2 v Norton 2 Home Division 3: Thurs 7 Feb Guisborough 3 v Sedgefield 3 Home Matches start at 7.30pm

Posted in Social, Squash |

Bingo Quiz

Tuesday 5 February 21:15, 2 prize rounds and game of bingo for 2 free drink vouchers. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Guisborough Retired Men’s Forum Probus Club

Monday 4 February: “Excuse me, I dropped a name” 9.45am Function Room at the Cricket Club

Posted in Social |

BT and Sky Sport this week

Monday 4th February • West Ham v Liverpool (8.00pm kick off) LAGER FROM £2.40 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Posted in Social |

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 3 February starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Posted in Social |

Squash Club Night

Sunday 3 February Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

Posted in Social, Squash |