Categories
Social

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday 8 April starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Categories
Squash

Squash Club Night – Sunday 8 April

Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

 

Categories
Social

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Saturday 7th April 2018

  • Everton v Liverpool (12:30pm kick off)
  • Man City v Man Utd (5:30pm kick off)

Sunday 8th April 2018

  • Arsenal v Southampton (2:15pm kick off)
  • Chelsea v West Ham (4:30pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Categories
Social

Pauls’ Big Quiz

Quiz night – Friday 6 April 21:00, £1 per person – including buffet

Categories
Social

BT and Sky Sport this week

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

  • Fulham v Leeds United (7:45pm kick off)
  • Liverpool v Man City (7:45pm kick off)

Thursday 5th April 2018

  • Arsenal v CSKA Moscow (8:05pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Categories
Social

Tuesday Night Quiz

Hope you can join us for this Tuesday’s Quiz – 3 April 21:30, 50p per person. Followed by Play your cards right 50p per ticket.

Categories
Squash

Squash Club Night – Sunday 1 April

Starts at 18:30 – no court fees

 

Categories
Social

Sunday Night Music Quiz

Sunday1 April starts at 19:30 in the Function Room. £1 per person

Categories
Social

BT and Sky Sport this weekend

Friday 30th March 2018

  • Middlesbrough v Wolves        (5:30pm kick off) – The Cricket Club will be open from 5:00pm for this match

Saturday 31st March 2018

  • Crystal Palace v Liverpool      (12:30pm kick off)
  • Everton v Man City                  (5:30pm kick off)
  • Hull City v Aston Villa             (5:30pm kick off)

Sunday 1st April 2018

  • Arsenal v Stoke City                         (1:30pm kick off)
  • Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur      (4.00pm kick off)

LAGER FROM £2.30 AND CASK ALES SERVED.

Categories
Social Squash

Squash Match

Wednesday 28 March    Guisborough 3 v Nunthorpe 3

Match starts at 19:30